UFC Fight Night 135 result, weigh in, time, schedule, TV channel on Friday, August 25.

The early weigh-ins took place at the UFC host hotel in Lincoln, Neb. Unlike many UFC shows, there is no ceremonial weigh-in event for UFC fans later today. UFC Fight Night 135 takes place Saturday at Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, Neb. The main card airs on FS1 following prelims on FS2 and UFC Fight Pass.

Among those weighing in on former WSOF lightweight champion Justin Gaethje (18-2 MMA, 1-2 UFC) and James Vick (13-1 MMA, 9-1 UFC), who meet in the main event.

The full UFC Fight Night 135 weigh-in results include

MAIN CARD (FS1, 10 p.m. ET)

Justin Gaethje (156lbs) vs. James Vick (156lbs) – LIGHTWEIGHT
Andre Fili (146lbs) vs. Michael Johnson (146lbs) – FEATHERWEIGHT
Cortney Casey (115.5lbs) vs. Angela Hill (115.5lbs) – STRAWWEIGHT
Bryan Barberena (170lbs) vs. Jake Ellenberger (170lbs) – WELTERWEIGHT
Deiveson Figueiredo (125lbs) vs. John Moraga (125.5lbs) – FLYWEIGHT
Eryk Anders (185.5lbs) vs. Tim Williams (185lbs) – MIDDLEWEIGHT


Warlley Alves (171lbs) vs. James Krause (170.5lbs) – MIDDLEWEIGHT
Iuri Alcantara (136lbs) vs. Cory Sandhagen (135lbs) – FEATHERWEIGHT
Markus Perez (186lbs) vs. Andrew Sanchez (185lbs) – MIDDLEWEIGHT
Mickey Gall (169lbs) vs. George Sullivan (170.5lbs) – WELTERWEIGHT

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass, 6:30 p.m. ET)

Joanne Calderwood (125.5lbs) vs. Kalindra Faria (125lbs) – BANTAMWEIGHT
Drew Dober (156lbs) vs. Jon Tuck (155.5lbs) – WELTERWEIGHT
Luke Sanders (135.5lbs) vs. Rani Yahya (136lbs) – FEATHERWEIGHT

For more on the UFC Fight Night 135, check out the UFC Rumors section of the site.

Check out the UFC Lincoln results below.

Main card

Justin Gaethje def. James Vick via first-round KO (1:27) (live blog)

Michael Johnson def. Andre Fili via split decision (29-28, 27-30, 29-28)

Cortney Casey def. Angela Hill via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)

Bryan Barberena def. Jake Ellenberger via first-round TKO (2:26)

Deiveson Figueiredo def. John Moraga via second-round TKO (3:08)

Eryk Anders def. Tim Williams via third-round TKO (4:42)


James Krause def. Warlley Alves via second-round KO (2:28)

Cory Sandhagen def. Iuri Alcantara via second-round TKO (1:01)

Andrew Sanchez def. Markus Perez via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Mickey Gall def. George Sullivan via submission (RNC) (R1, 1:09)

Joanne Calderwood def. Kalindra Faria via submission (armbar) (R1, 4:57)

Drew Dober def. Jon Tuck via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26 x2)

Rani Yahya def. Luke Sanders via submission (heel hook) at 1:31 of round one


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here