Alex Cabagnot played hero of PBA game 5 finals San Miguel vs Magnolia Hotshot. SMB captured four-peat throne of the Philippine Cup 2017-2018 series April 6 witness final score result (108-99) at Mall of Asia Arena.

The San Miguel Beermen outlasted the Magnolia Hotshots in double overtime to win their fourth straight PBA Philippine Cup crown!

The San Miguel Beermen become the first team in history to win four straight PBA Philippine Cup titles! June Mar Fajardo towered above everyone else with a monster double-double of 42 points and 20 rebounds!

The San Miguel Beermen and the Magnolia Hotshots will match in a best-of-7 games series of finals starting Friday night 07:00PM, April 06, at the Mall of Asia Arena.

The scores:

SAN MIGUEL 108 – Fajardo 42, Santos 23, Lassiter 16, Ross 13, Cabagnot 7, Heruela 3, Ganuelas-Rosser 2, Espinas 2.

MAGNOLIA 99 – Lee 21, dela Rosa 19, Reavis 13, Barroca 12, Sangalang 11, Ramos 8, Gamalinda 6, Jalalon 5, Brondial 2, Pascual 2.

Quarters: 19-21, 37-53, 60-74, 86-86, 94-94, 108-99 . [COMPLETE GAME STATS]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here