iptl 2016 schedule

IPTL 2016 Schedule

Latest updates of IPTL – International Premier Tennis League founded by “Mahesh Bhupathi” in 2013. 5 Countries belong in ASIA, Latin America and Middle East are play together with their respective teams.

The event is Officially sponsored by “The Coca-Cola Company and Qatar Airways” .

iptl 2016 schedule

Countries belong in this event are:

India – Indian Aces
Philippines – Mavericks
Singapore – Slammers
United Arab Emirates – UAE Royals
Japan – Warriors


The TV Broadcasting Partners of the said event are;

  • Philippine: Sports5
  • UAE: Abu Dhabi Media
  • ESPN Latin America
  • Fox Sports Asia
  • ESPN Brasil
  • United States Tennis Channel and ESPN Deportes
  • Canada Sportsnet and RDS
  • Japan WOWOW
  • Singapore SingTel
  • India STAR Sports
  • European Union Eurosport
  • United Kingdom Republic of Ireland Sky Sports





 Japan Warriors Dec. 02-04
 Singapore Slammers Dec. 06-08
 Philippine Mavericks Dec. 09-11
 UAE Royals Dec. 13-15
 Indiana Aces Dec. 16-18