Ronald Ellis vs DeAndre Ware super middleweight 168-pounds Fights Video.
Watch super middleweight 168-pounds Full Fight Video Main Street Armory, Free Stream Replay.

Title Belts: vacant NABA Super Middleweight Title, vacant United States Boxing Organisation Super Middleweight Title, vacant World Boxing Council Continental Americas Super Middleweight Title.

Catch the telecast television channel at USA Showtime.

Promoter: GH3 Promotions – Vito Mielnicki, Greg Cohen Promotions – Greg Cohen.

Ronald Ellis vs DeAndre Ware 10 rounds latest male 2019 boxing fight video, Watch boxing fight night at Rochester, New York, USA free stream replay.

USA SHOBOX: Showtime is the official live broadcast coverage of Ronald Ellis and DeAndre Ware″, Axeman prepared his sets at the most significant boxing fight history it will happen on Friday, February 1, 2018, at 10:00 p.m. ET/ 9:00 p.m. CT/ 8:00 p.m. MT/ 7:00 p.m. PT/ 6:00 p.m. AK / 5:00 p.m. HI.

Upcoming bout reserved 10 rounds of boxing featured super middleweight division Ronald Ellis with boxing stats record of (15-0-2, 10 KOs) stays at world super-middleweight no.68. While his opponent DeAndre Ware (12-1-2, 8KOS). Boxers are very excited to fight in Rochester, prepared themselves at the Main Street Armory, New York as a highly awaited fight.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here