PBA Philippine Cup 2015 First Elimination Round Schedule

0

HIGHLIGHTS & REPLAY CLICK HERE ____________________________________

PBA fans better check this out the latest first elimination round schedule of PBA Philippine cup 2015, choose your favourite PBA team today. The first game will start 5:15 pm and the opening ceremony will start 3 pm october 18, 2015.

Elasto painters Rain or Shine vs Purefoods star hotshots will match-up the opening season of this tournament. Last tournament Rain or shine and Star hotshots are qualifies of previous quarter finals Governors cup 205.

HIGHLIGHTS & REPLAY CLICK HERE ____________________________________

The second day takes place on Wednesday, October 21, when the Barako Bull Energy take on the Mahindra Enforcers, followed by Tim Cone’s first game with Barangay Ginebra against the Meralco Bolts.

The league will once again hold games in Dubai, UAE, when the Alaska Aces go up against the Enforcers and Ginebra on November 6 and 7, respectively. Other out-of-town games include visits to Davao City, Lucena City and Angeles City.

The elimination round of the Philippine Cup will end on Sunday, December 20, when the Blackwater Elite take on the Enforcers, followed by Barangay Ginebra vs. Talk ’N Text.

PHILIPPINE CUP 2015-2016

Sun, October 18, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3pm – Opening Ceremonies
5:15pm – Rain or Shine vs Star Hotshots
Wed, October 21, 2015 – Mall of Asia Arena
4:15pm – Barako vs Mahindra
7pm – Ginebra vs Meralco
Fri, October 23, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – Blackwater vs NLEX
7pm – Talk N Text vs Alaska
Sat, October 24, 2015 – Davao City
5pm – San Miguel Beer vs GlobalPort
Sun, October 25, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3pm – Mahindra vs Rain or Shine
5:15pm – Star Hotshots vs Ginebra
Wed, October 28, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – NLEX vs Barako
7pm – Meralco vs San Miguel Beer
Fri, October 30, 2015 – Mall of Asia Arena
4:15pm – Alaska vs Blackwater
7pm – GlobalPort vs Star Hotshots
Sat, October 31, 2015 – Mall of Asia Arena
3pm – Talk N Text vs Mahindra
5:15pm – Barako vs Ginebra
Wed, November 4, 2015 – Mall of Asia Arena
4:15pm – Blackwater vs Meralco
7pm – San Miguel Beer vs Rain or Shine
Fri, November 6, 2015 – Dubai, UAE
7pm – Mahindra vs Alaska
Sat, November 7, 2015 – Dubai, UAE
7pm – Alaska vs Ginebra
Sun, November 8, 2015 – PhilSports Arena
3pm – GlobalPort vs Barako
5:15pm – Star Hotshots vs NLEX
Wed, November 11, 2015 – PhilSports Arena
4:15pm – Meralco vs Talk N Text
7pm – Blackwater vs San Miguel Beer
Fri, November 13, 2015 – PhilSports Arena
4:15pm – NLEX vs Mahindra
7pm – Rain or Shine vs GlobalPort
Sat, November 14, 2015 – Lucena City
5pm – Talk N Text vs Star Hotshots
Sun, November 15, 2015 – PhilSports Arena
3pm – Barako vs Meralco
5:15pm – San Miguel Beer vs Ginebra
Fri, November 20, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – GlobalPort vs Alaska
7pm – Talk N Text vs NLEX
Sat, November 21, 2015 – Cuneta Astrodome
3pm – Rain or Shine vs Blackwater
5:15pm – Meralco vs Star Hotshots
Sun, November 22, 2015 – Ynares Center
3pm – Barako vs San Miguel Beer
5:15pm – Ginebra vs Mahindra
Tue, November 24, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – NLEX vs Meralco
7pm – Star Hotshots vs Alaska
Wed, November 25, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – Blackwater vs Talk N Text
7pm – GlobalPort vs Ginebra
Fri, November 27, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – Alaska vs NLEX
7pm – Rain or Shine vs Barako
Sat, November 28, 2015 – Mall of Asia Arena
3pm – Mahindra vs Meralco
5:15pm – San Miguel Beer vs Star Hotshots
Sun, November 29, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3pm – Blackwater vs GlobalPort
5:15pm – Ginebra vs Rain or Shine
Wed, December 2, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – GlobalPort vs NLEX
7pm – Mahindra vs San Miguel Beer
Thu, December 3, 2015 – Mall of Asia Arena
4:15pm – Barako vs Talk N Text
7pm – Meralco vs Alaska
Sat, December 5, 2015 – Angeles City
5pm – Ginebra vs Blackwater
Sun, December 6, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3pm – Star Hotshots vs Mahindra
5:15pm – Talk N Text vs Rain or Shine
Wed, December 9, 2015 – Cuneta Astrodome
4:15pm – GlobalPort vs Meralco
7pm – NLEX vs San Miguel Beer
Fri, December 11, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – Blackwater vs Barako
7pm – Rain or Shine vs Alaska
Sat, December 12, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3pm – Mahindra vs GlobalPort
5:15pm – San Miguel Beer vs Talk N Text
Sun, December 13, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3pm – Barako vs Star Hotshots
5:15pm – NLEX vs Ginebra
Wed, December 16, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – Meralco vs Rain or Shine
7pm – Alaska vs San Miguel Beer
Fri, December 18, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – Talk N Text vs GlobalPort
7pm – Star Hotshots vs Blackwater
Sat, December 19, 2015 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3pm – Barako vs Alaska
5:15pm – Rain or Shine vs NLEX
Sun, December 20, 2015 – Mall of Asia Arena
3pm – Blackwater vs Mahindra
5:15pm – Ginebra vs Talk N Text

* Schedules are subject to change by the PBA

Show me your Reactions